10-19-21 Note to Bannockburn Residents

New Board Members (4) were selected by a quorum of residents in person or by proxy at the Annual meeting.

Effective immediately at the conclusion of the annual meeting:

- Nathan Toland New
- Julie Miller New Kurt Leyendecker – New
- Jack Shuler continuing in a new term

Existing members continuing under existing term:

- Mike Berstch
- Steve Shkilevich
- Renee Grimes

Both James Rogers and Michelle Rozeboom terms end with the results of the Annual meeting.